Lady Zamar – Rainbow [ALBUM]

Lady Zamar – Rainbow [ALBUM]

Lady Zamar Rainbow Album Tracklist Mp3 Download

South African music sensation Lady Zamar has just raised the curtain on her much-awaited hip hop music project, “Rainbow,” revealing a tracklist that promises an exhilarating blend of rhythms and collaborations. This 12-track masterpiece is set to redefine the parameters of hip-hop music, infusing Lady Zamar‘s unique style with the genre’s classic elements.

The official tracklist of “Rainbow” showcases not just Lady Zamar’s exceptional talent but also features an impressive roster of artists, including the dynamic MEGADRUMZ, among others. This collaboration is anticipated to bring a fresh vibe to the hip-hop scene, mixing eclectic beats with Lady Zamar’s mesmerizing vocals.

Fans of Lady Zamar have been eagerly awaiting this release, especially after her previous successes in the music industry. Known for her versatility and captivating voice, Lady Zamar has consistently pushed the boundaries of music genres, and “Rainbow” is expected to be a testament to her artistic evolution.

Full Album Tracks:

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lady Zamar – Our Love

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lady Zamar – Party In Heaven

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lady Zamar – Starlight

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lady Zamar – Blame Game

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lady Zamar ft MEGADRUMZ – Deeper

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lady Zamar – Sweet Fire

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lady Zamar – Colours

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lady Zamar – Feelings

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lady Zamar – Enough

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lady Zamar – Angel

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lady Zamar – Work For It

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lady Zamar – Castles

Spread the love

Related Posts

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x