Zero La Deep – 6 Free Tracks [Ep]

Zero La Deep – 6 Free Tracks [Ep]

Zero La Deep 6 Free Tracks EP Mp3 Download.

In the ever-evolving world of Amapiano, a genre that has taken the global music scene by storm, emerges a new masterpiece that’s set to captivate enthusiasts and aficionados alike. Zero La Deep, a name synonymous with innovative and soul-stirring Amapiano beats, has officially unveiled his latest project, aptly titled “6 Free Tracks.” This collection, which indeed features six meticulously crafted tracks, is a testament to Zero La Deep‘s prowess and dedication to the genre.

6 Free Tracks” is not just a musical project; it’s a journey through the vibrant and dynamic realms of Amapiano music, featuring collaborations with some of the most promising talents in the scene. The likes of NTSAKO XVI, Skhalow, MJOPI97, and Leo da Musiq lend their incredible skills, adding layers of depth and diversity to the EP. Each track in the compilation offers a unique blend of rhythms, melodies, and vocals, showcasing the rich tapestry of sounds that Amapiano represents.

For those in pursuit of the latest and most impactful releases in the Amapiano world, “6 Free Tracks” by Zero La Deep is a must-explore. Its availability has already stirred excitement among fans and critics, marking another milestone in Zero La Deep’s illustrious career. Whether you’re a long-time Amapiano listener or new to the genre, this project promises an immersive and unforgettable musical experience.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zero La Deep & NTSAKO XVI – Black Hole

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zero La Deep & Skhalow – Grand Theft

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zero La Deep – Mood Swings

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zero La Deep, MJOPI97 & Leo da Musiq – Reset

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zero La Deep – The Underground Prince

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Zero La Deep – Vhakoma

Spread the love

Related Posts

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x